Spring Celebrating!

Published March 22, 2014 by Maryanne

SAM_3786Yay, spring! Bring out the short sleeves!

It was in the 60s today in New Jersey! Spring is my second favorite season, after Autumn and we really deserve some good weather. I normally don’t mind winter, but this year it was way too long and too cold.

I went to lunch with my great friends Nick and Vinnie. We favor “It’s Greek to Me” where the service is excellent (they let you hang long after you’ve finished your dishes) and the food is very fresh!

Afterwards I went shopping for some sunglasses. I found three pair I loved!

SAM_3788Me, Nick and Vinnie

5 comments on “Spring Celebrating!

  • What do you think?

    