My Guest Appearance on “The Bright Side with Tekneshia Day”

Published March 24, 2014 by Maryanne

TekneshiaBlog Talk radio host, Tekneshia Day

I had a fabulous interview earlier today with Tekneshia Day.

In addition to promoting my book, “On the Guest List: Adventures of a Music Journalist” and my company Pear Tree Enterprises (www.peartreeenterprises.com) we spoke about so many great things and I mentioned quite a few people who were positive influences to me in school, the music world and in publishing — as well as anti-bullying! What a great show, what a blessing, life is good!

Here is the blog radio archive for anyone who wants to listen: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tekneshiaday/2014/03/24/on-the-guest-list-adventures-of-a-music-journalist-with-maryanne-christiano

2 comments on “My Guest Appearance on “The Bright Side with Tekneshia Day”

  • What do you think?

    