Happy 90th to My Father-in-Law!

Published September 16, 2012 by Maryanne

Me and Pop

Today is my father-in-law’s 90th birthday!

We had a big bash for him last night (I’ll write another blog about that with pictures in the near future!)

Pop is very inspiring because at 90 he: bowls, goes to Atlantic City, drives all over the state of New Jersey, jokes around, dances and enjoys his cigars.

But 90 is nothing because he has older brothers that are in their early 90s and a sister who is 95!

God bless Pop and Happy Birthday to him!

5 comments on “Happy 90th to My Father-in-Law!

  • BeeAutiful!!.. I kAn see DeNnis in him & it is one of my all tiMe fAvorite EXquizzite photoS of youUuuuu !!!

    Sent from my iPhone !!!~(*v*)~>^:^<!!! ƸӜƷ*~* ☾~✼* ✼~☀✼♩ ♫_❤*★

  • What do you think?

