LUCKY 13

Published October 12, 2012 by Maryanne

 

 

All week I was running around with no time to go to the bank.

Since today I don’t have appointments until later in the morning, last night I was organizing a few checks and bills.

When I went to make out a deposit slip of what’s going into the bank, the total was “666.”

I’m not superstitious, but I didn’t want to put that evil number on a bank slip — just in case.

I’ve been about numbers and numerology for over 25 years. I memorized what numbers are good for me, and even though 666 = the number of my wedding day, 9 (6+6+6 = 18; 8 +1 = 9), according to Angel Numbers 101 (by Doreen Virtue) 666 means that your thoughts are too focused on material illusions (which certainly isn’t me, so I definitely needed to change the vibrations!)

Then realizing that I’ll be traveling today, I could use an extra $5 cash for tolls.

I subtracted $5 from $666, bringing my total deposit to $661, which adds up to 13. (6 + 6 + 1 = 13)

While some fear 13 as unlucky (and I did once have a very unlucky Friday the 13th where I totaled a brand new car I had less than a year!) it really isn’t a number to be feared, as it stands for an ascending master, such as Jesus Christ. Very positive, of course!

So, 13 it is! (On Oct. 12, making it a double 13, today and tomorrow! 13-13, reminding me of one of Lydia Lunch’s cool back-up bands she had early on too!)

And all this from a dyslexic who often struggles with numbers!

Happy 12th and Happy 13th too!

 

 

 

What do you think?

