We’re Having a Ball!

Published January 31, 2013 by Maryanne

Beach Ball 1930sCirca 1930s

Beach ball Elizabeth TaylorElizabeth Taylor

Beach Ball Florida PostcardRetro Florida post card

Beach ball marilynMarilyn Monroe

Yvonne Craig Beach BallYvonne Craig (my favorite!)

GinaGina Bellando

(Note: I’ve updated this blog to include the super cute photo above of my friend Gina! Gina is the owner of Frames and Framers in Millburn, New Jersey: http://www.framesandframersnj.com/)

Maryanne summerAnd me (Jersey Shore,  2008)

 Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta is the author of “Love Cats” Kindle and paperback editions available on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00YBGVJQS/

10 comments on “We’re Having a Ball!

  • Beautiful!!!◉✄♥☞♬✏✱❋❣✿✯✯❤

    Sent from my iPhone !!!~(*v*)~>^:^<!!! ƸӜƷ*~* ☾~✼* ✼~☀✼♩ ♫_❤*★

    • Yes, me too, that’s why I kept it old school and ignored newer shots that came up when I researched this.

      Thanks for the compliment. I wish it wasn’t so chilly that day, then it would have been a bikini shot for sure! 🙂

  • What do you think?

