Sealed with a Kiss

Published March 8, 2013 by Maryanne

car stampsMuscle Car series — U.S. Postage Stamp

We ran out of stamps and I figured I’d make  the trip to the post office since my husband got them last time.

I saw some really cool American Modern Art stamps, but I knew my husband would love the car stamps, so that’s what I got.

I sent him an email that I picked up stamps, the car stamps.

He emailed me back, “I picked up the Art stamps, just for you.”

What a sweet surprise!

The moral of the story is if you put someone you love first, you may get a little surprise yourself.

It’s always the little things in life that mean a lot! It’s the little things in life that keep us going!

Modern art stampModern Art in America series – U.S. Postage Stamp

10 comments on “Sealed with a Kiss

  • ∰◈★☝♪♒♥✱❣✿♬♥gift oF the mAgi in reVerse’.. A beautiful loVe story!!

    Sent from my iPhone !!!~(*v*)~>^:^<!!! ƸӜƷ*~* ☾~✼* ✼~☀✼♩ ♫_❤*★

  • That is so cute! Steve and I did the same thing one Easter at Bromilows. We each went in separately and ended up getting the same thing for each other….out of hundreds of choices!!! Wait until you start finishing each others sentences!

  • What do you think?

