The Four Types of Clients You’ll Encounter

Published March 20, 2013 by Maryanne

home-based business

Here’s my most recent business column published in the Verona/Cedar Grove Patch online: http://verona.patch.com/blog_posts/the-four-types-of-clients-youll-encounter

And I am available for small business consulting! My rates are cheaper than competitive rates. Email me for more details at: maryannechristiano@gmail.com

3 comments on “The Four Types of Clients You’ll Encounter

  • This was a good read Maryanne. I’ve read about these categories of clients before, but forgot all about it. Nice refresher and a great point that it is ok to turn away clients. I don’t think I would have a problem with low profit/low maintenance, but high maintenance anything would be difficult for me. I don’t mean challenging – I mean one of those …. well, I’m sure you know exactly what I mean.

    I’m not sure how I missed this when it first posted. Glad I found it.

  • What do you think?

