Stop and Smell the Roses

Published May 14, 2013 by Maryanne

SAM_0820Photo by me!

My husband thinks I rush too much, so on the way home from an assignment, I took the time to stop at this amazing supermarket called Fairway and spotted these adorable baby geese in the parking lot so I got out of the car to take some pictures.

The wind was blowing so hard my eyes were tearing, so I couldn’t see too well.Β  I just aimed the camera and hoped for the best.

5 comments on “Stop and Smell the Roses

  • Such a sweet photo. Aren’t you glad stopped to smell the roses? You found sweet little ducklings! My daddy is constantly telling my mommy that she needs to stop and smell the roses. It drives my mommy crazy when he tells her this, but she knows it’s true. πŸ˜‰

  • What do you think?

