Love for Gabriel Cosmetics Inc., ZuZu Luxe (all natural, no animal testing)

Published May 18, 2013 by Maryanne

zuzu luxeLuscious Zuzu Luxe Make-up! (Photo swiped from their website)

The other night I must have written 10 negative reviews on Yelp because good product and good service is such a rarity.

Well I finally have something positive to say about something — Gabriel Cosmetics Zuzu Luxe line: 100 percent natural ingredients, hypo-allergenic, vegan ingredients, doesn’t test on animals.

I’ve used these products for years and felt it was high time I contact them to let them know their product is loved and adored!

With “FAN MAIL” in the subject line — here is my letter to them:

Hello,I just want to say how extremely pleased I am with your Zuzu products (mascara, eye shadow, eye liner). Over the past few years I developed eye allergies and your products are the only ones I can wear with confidence that my eyes will feel perfectly GOOD!

I used to buy your products at Whole Foods, but they do not offer good customer service (bad management, nasty cashiers) so I stopped going there. I couldn’t find your products anywhere and tried other hypo-allergenic brands that don’t test on animals (some costing twice as much) and was so disappointed, as my eyes teared, burned, itched and hurt.

Then I found your website and ordered online. I got my mascara within days of ordering! I can’t express enough how pleased I am with not only your product, but your speed-of-lightning fast service!

God bless you and may you have many more years of continued business! Expect more online ordering from me soon!

Best,
Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta

As a side note, I’d like to add, that when you order things online, you sometimes get little samples. They sent me a sample of lip gloss along with my order, which was really nice.

Below I’ve listed their website if you want to order some goodies (and have a good conscious that you are buying something that they didn’t have to put painful liquid drops in bunnies eyes to see if it works because that is just not necessary!)

GO TO: http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/

3 comments on “Love for Gabriel Cosmetics Inc., ZuZu Luxe (all natural, no animal testing)

  • What do you think?

