Summer Kick-Off!

Published May 27, 2013 by Maryanne

SAM_0900Lovin’ my shoes!

SAM_0909My friend Suzy and Me

SAM_0920Me and Dennis, lounging in the hammock

SAM_0922Loving my Gabriel-Luxe Zuzu eye shadow

that doesn’t test on animals!

SAM_0911Our host, Jerry, on drums!

27 comments on “Summer Kick-Off!

    • Thanks so much! (I mixed two colors together to get that look!) Yeah, it was a super fun party! Excellent music, great conversation, good food and a variety of beer. Can’t beat that πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks Shaolin! I’m kinda bummed though — the blue starts out so brilliant/aquamarine, then after 10 minutes it fades. You have to keep applying it … oh well, it looks good in the case and that makes me happy πŸ™‚

  • Hi MaryAnne!
    I’m jealous I want to be where you are? That looks so chilled out and relaxing. I can see the drink in my hand already!! LMAO …Now you are gorgeous and the makeup looks beautiful. Have to say the toes ain’t bad either! πŸ™‚ Hugs Paula xxxx

    • Yeah, I was so happy to have a Newcastle Brown — haven’t had one of those in a long time. They were also making homemade margaritas, but I passed on that because of the artificial ingredients. Thanks so much for the compliments. You’re gorgeous too πŸ˜‰

  • looks like fun! love the shoes, the eye shadow ANd the nail polish – I swear, I just bout blue for my toes about a week ago. Not sure I will like it on me, my daughter talked me into it. Sure looks great on you though!

  • Thanks for sharing these fun photos! I love your shoes and pedi….great color and pretty feet! The close up of you is great..you look like you are getting younger!

  • What do you think?

