Refreshed!

Published August 25, 2013 by Maryanne

maryanne

When I think fast, off the top of my head, at least three people I highly admire are not drinking. It’s a great club to be in, as I just joined myself. More productivity and creativity, more fun, more energy — and you come home at night looking as great as you did when you first went out. Can’t beat that!

3 comments on “Refreshed!

  • Perhaps it’s because I’ve never been to a bar, but I never understood the whole “having a ton of drinks while out on the town” thing. My mindset has always been: I want to take in every detail, remember it forever, be fully conscious of what I’m doing and saying…and yes, look the same coming home as I did going out! 🙂

  • What do you think?

