Seeking a Psychic to Interview for Magazine

Published September 29, 2013 by Maryanne

SAM_2425Outside of A&E Network Psychic Tia’s place. (Photo by Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta).

Last week a friend of mine wanted to check out A&E Network Psychic Tia’s place, so went over and checked the place out. That day Psychic Tia was booked until 2014 though! She just walked into a session as we got there, otherwise it would have been nice to talk with her.

Psychics are a lot of fun. While I am psychic myself, sometimes I like to treat myself to a reading.

About a year ago, I went to a male psychic who told me that I was going to write a book. At the time, it was the furthest thing from my mind. I was like, “No, I’m happy as a journalist. I have no interest in writing a book.”

Well, one thing led to another, where someone planted a seed in my head, “I’d love to read a book like that!” Next thing you know, I’m finished writing the book and gathering endorsements.

That same psychic also told me things I never imagined happening — all positive stuff, that came true.  And sometimes I tell people positive stuff that comes true too.

All that said, it was a blessing to sign a writing contract a few days ago with upcoming paranormal magazine. I pitched the idea of interviewing a psychic to my editor and the idea was accepted, so now I am seeking someone to interview.

If interested, please read:

SEEKING PSYCHIC FOR INTERVIEW. I’m a great fan of professional psychics and therefore jumped at the opportunity to interview a psychic, male or female, from anywhere in the United States, for a national magazine.

If you are interested in being interviewed, via telephone (sorry no email interviews!), please contact me at: maryannechristiano@gmail.com

Please send a bio and link to your website!

10 comments on “Seeking a Psychic to Interview for Magazine

  • I don’t personally know any, but my mother goes to one, twice a month. I’ll see if I can get her name/number for you. If that fails, you could try calling The Awareness Shop.

    It’s in New Paltz, NY and they have a nice lady who does weekly psychic/tarot card readings. They’re a small operation, but it’s a cozy store with lots of materials/books for the Pagan community…and they have 3 cats, too. Worth a look if you’re ever in the area. 🙂

  • Hi Maryanne my friend Alma sent you an e-mail but she said it had bounced back the first time. Just want to make sure you get it she is an amazing psychic does all the paranormal investigation. She is always trying to get me to go to haunted houses to do ghost research, which I usually pass on–lol. She has also been on t.v. for her research and has even helped with a couple of police cases I believe.

    ivonne

  • What do you think?

