“On the Guest List” Sneak Preview Book Cover!

Published November 15, 2013 by Maryanne

Cover proof 4(Cover Design by Darlene Foster, photo by Ed O’Brien)

Hello All!

I am absolutely thrilled by all the hard work Darlene Foster (www.darlenefoster.com) did in putting together the cover for my upcoming book, “On the Guest List.”

She was truly an asset to my vision and went above and beyond my expectations.

It’s such a blessing to have such creative people involved in my vision.

The next several months I’ll be poking around seeking the perfect self-publishing company and plan on having my book out by Spring 2014.

I’ve hired a couple promoters and check out my Face Book page – I’m thrilled by all the positive comments! https://www.facebook.com/maryanne.christianomistretta.1

So, moving along as planned!

6 comments on ““On the Guest List” Sneak Preview Book Cover!

    • Thank you so much! It feels good to be in the “author’s club” after being a journalist for 15 years. Two totally different animals. The book was so much harder, made me respect fellow authors tenfold.

  • What do you think?

