Oh, So Raven

Published November 27, 2013 by Maryanne

On WordPress you meet the most amazing people! So cool to have met Marie. First we connected on music, then when I realized what a great artist she was, she commissioned some items for me. Check it out in this great blog she wrote about what she made for my friend Darlene!

Marie Friddle

As usual, once October approaches, November and December come full speed at me. Here it is the end of November and not a post has been posted…

I have very exciting news to share. Well, two bits of exciting news, but I’m waiting to share until most the details have been worked out.

In the mean time, I thought I’d share with you a tin I was “commissioned” to do by a friend, Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta. Maryanne asked me to make a raven themed tin for her good friend Darlene Foster, a very talented artist who specializes in digital photography and image enhancement.

First, just a short side note… Maryanne has an interesting blog, All Maryanne, All The Time, where she writes about what moves her; music (she is a HUGE music fan), movies, general observations and especially her writing career (Maryanne has a book due out soon titled “On The…

View original post 643 more words

What do you think?

