Saturday = Friendship Day!

Published March 8, 2014 by Maryanne

SAM_3725Linda and me!

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been putting almost every Saturday aside to lunch with a friend. Had a wonderful time today with fellow vegetarian Linda! Lunch, shopping and a walk in the park. I love Saturdays.

Like all my friends, Linda is one of the most positive people I know! Definitely a five-star day!

New Jersey has been having a helluva winter … colder than usual and one snow storm after another. But today it was warm enough for a cute jacket.

SAM_3729Anderson Park, Montclair, New Jersey

4 comments on “Saturday = Friendship Day!

  • What do you think?

