Easter Memories

Published April 20, 2014 by Maryanne

SAM_4017Delicious dinner

It’s such a blessing to be around loved ones on the holiday season. I’m so happy my cousin Laura invited me and my husband to spend our Easter with her and her family!

SAM_4020My husband Dennis and I

SAM_4047With my cousin Michelle

SAM_4033With my favorite uncle, Uncle Mickey

SAM_4038My husband Dennis and my cousin Laura’s husband, Jack

SAM_4039Me and my cousin, Michelle

SAM_4040Aunt Mary “Dollbabe,” me and Michelle

SAM_4041Michelle, Aunt Joanne and Me

SAM_4044Me and Cousin Laura

What do you think?

