My Office, This Morning

Published August 15, 2014 by Maryanne

SAM_5586

PATERSON FALLS (Photo by Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta)

This morning I interviewed two new park rangers for an article that will run in Paterson Press. I suggested interviewing outdoors — as this was the glorious view! 

It’s such a blessing to live so close to a National Park, with a natural falls.

I’ve been visiting the Paterson Falls since I was a little girl and it never ceases to amaze me.

People come from all over to check out this natural wonder. Last time I spoke to people who visited, they were from Brooklyn and totally amazed that there was a falls right in New Jersey.

This time, one this beautiful summer day with no humidity, it was completely peaceful with only a handful of people at the landmark. Truly a great time to just take a breather and enjoy it. A clear day made for a beautiful shot, eh?

 

2 comments on “My Office, This Morning

  • What do you think?

