West Orange Public Library Author Panel

Published January 9, 2015 by Maryanne

West Orange Library 1-8-15Me, second to left, holding “Guest List”

Last night I was on my very first author’s panel at The West Orange Public Library, along with four other authors.

It was exciting promoting “Guest List” as this may be the last promotion. My second book, “Love Cats” (my first fiction effort) will be coming out spring 2015.

“Love Cats” has an exciting update! I was just given permission from Hal Leonard to use lyrics from The Cure’s “The Love Cats” and Iggy Pop’s “Mass Production.”

I have a potential publisher interested and I should know by the end of January. If not, I’ll be self-publishing again.

To purchase “On the Guest List: Adventures of a Music Journalist” please visit: http://www.nextcenturystore.com/on-the-guest-list-adventures-of-a-music-journalist.html

What do you think?

