Happy Read Across America Day!

Published March 2, 2015 by Maryanne

Cover proof 4

Happy “Read Across America Day”! Some of you may know I wrote a book called “On the Guest List: Adventures of a Music Journalist.”  It’s a positive book from my teenage years up until my happy marriage. While there are some cool stories about people I met in my career, there’s a lot more about people I met by chance! It’s fun and upbeat.

Below is the back cover with all my celebrity endorsements. The book is available on Amazon or via my publishing company, Next Century: http://www.nextcenturystore.com/on-the-guest-list-adventures-of-a-music-journalist.html

back cover proof 2

What do you think?

