“Luck of the Irish” at Hudson View, North Bergen, NJ

Published March 17, 2015 by Maryanne

SAM_6943Maryanne Mistretta (left) and Carol Erickson

Today was the last of my “Luck of the Irish” presentations until next year. This year was extra special as I had guest vocalist Carol Erickson sing a few Irish songs following my presentation. I’m thrilled to share that the Hudson View Care and Rehab Center (http://hudsonview.org/) gave both of us standing ovations!

To hear Carol Erickson’s lovely voice, please visit: http://www.carolericksonvocals.com/

Carol and I are available for assisted living facilities, libraries, Jewish Community Centers, senior groups and rotary clubs. In addition to “Luck of the Irish,” I’ve recently added Carol as a guest vocalist for my presentations: “History of Valentine’s Day,” “History of Motown,” “History of Santa Claus,” and “Holidays Around the World.”

For more information on my presentations, please visit my website at: www.peartreeenterprises.com

For pricing and availability, please contact Maryanne at: 908-276-1514 or maryannechristiano@gmail.com

3 comments on ““Luck of the Irish” at Hudson View, North Bergen, NJ

  • What do you think?

