Tarot Card Reading with Psychic Kathy Biehl

Published May 2, 2015 by Maryanne

psychicAbout once a year I treat myself to a psychic.

In many ways, I’m my own psychic. I read my own tarot cards, interpret my dreams (and even have dreams about other people that come true), and have an insanely keen sense of intuition. Nevertheless, it’s always super cool to have an extra bit of guidance from those who do this professionally.

In the past I’ve had psychics predict incredible things. The most fascinating was that I’d be an author, during a time when I was still perfectly fine as a journalist and had no intention of writing a book — ever. Just a few years later, my first book was published.

And when I was even younger, in my late 20s, I asked a psychic if I’d ever become a writer. At the time I was just writing poetry … for fun and the occasional open mic or featured reader set. She said, “Yes, but not right now. Later in life, like in your late thirties, early forties.” I didn’t want to hear that at all! When you’re in your 20s, you think 30s/40s is so old! Sure enough, I had to bide my time. My first article was published world-wide when I was 32, but the article was in a magazine where I worked selling advertising. I wasn’t “officially” writing full-time until I was 38!

So, I’m a believer!

Today I was blessed to get a reading from Kathy Biehl (http://www.empowermentunlimited.net/Empowerment_Unlimited/Home.html).

She’s a very cool lady. And with no disrespect to other psychics I’ve been to, I have to say Kathy’s reading was the best I ever had in my life. First of all, I love her personality. In spite of all she’s done in her life (refer to her site!) she’s incredibly down to earth. And she “gets it.”

During the reading she focused on me — 100 percent. You know that’s rare in this day and age when everyone is so “me-me-me” oriented. From doctors to hairstylists to therapists, it seems that every “professional” finds a way to take away from the client and make the visit about themselves which is a turn-off. Kathy wasn’t like that at all. I had her undivided attention throughout the visit.

And when I found out she was an Aquarian that made perfect sense, as they are very giving people. (As I said a few days ago, I married an Aquarian and most of my favorite people are Aquarians!)

Kathy was able to rattle off things that are currently going on in my life now. She was also able go back to events that happened when I was a child and guide me on how those experiences are affecting me today.

As for the future, only time will tell if her predictions will come to fruition, though I see a lot of it what she said about to happen. There’s been a self-help book idea that was swimming around in my brain for some time now. When she told me that’s the kind of book I’d be writing, I almost fell over in my chair!

I’m been feeling big changes coming for me for some time now. Kathy confirmed this for me. I’ve always been a lover of life … now more so than ever.

Thank you, Kathy. The universe is good!

SAM_7167Kathy Biehl and me!

 

 

4 comments on “Tarot Card Reading with Psychic Kathy Biehl

  • I get a reading once a year from a blog buddy in Arizona. He is quite good, actually spot on three years in a row! If you aren’t sure who I’m referring to you can find him at Spo Reflections link on my blog. I’m not sure who you follow, you may have found me through him for all I know. You both have great smiles so it must have been a good reading for both of you.

  • I’ve had a reading from Kathy before as well! She truly is such a sweetheart and a very caring person. She had some incredible insight into my life which really changed the direction my life was heading. Couldn’t be more thankful for my experience with her.

  • What do you think?

