Peaceful Blessings

Published June 7, 2015 by Maryanne

SAM_7596Peaceful Saturday Evening

Peace is always so close to my heart.

I am so fortunate for having the best husband and kitty, and Grandma in heaven. My trinity of solid rock. Confidence never lacks when you have true love behind you, allowing you to shine as bright as you can. And the three who definitely make me laugh the hardest, the best medicine aside from music. A husband, a cat and a Grandma — the perfect remedy for anything.

Though true friends are few, there’s those I know I can count on with a phone call when I need someone. Grandma always said one good friend is all you need. But let’s not forget the beauty of acquaintances, some who are always there for you in their own special ways. Some have touched my lives in ways they will never know.

Finally, to be able to have a career where I’m in charge and can work with people I respect and who respect me. Every day is a magnificent adventure, living life to the fullest in beauty, good health, creativity, humor, intelligence and love.

People tell me what great things I am doing for other people. To me, it’s just a natural way to live. When people want and need you, God puts you there for them. We’re all in this together, as a team. Just know to go where the love is.

Life is a beautiful blessing.

4 comments on “Peaceful Blessings

  • soo wonDerful.. & extraspeCial to me right now!! i love your visions and the way you eXpress them so generously!!thAnk yoU!!❤️

    Sent from my iPhone !!!~(*v*)~>^:^

  • What do you think?

