Joseph Mercola’s Maple Miracle Whey Protein Powder

Published June 25, 2015 by Maryanne

miracle whey

I’m all about free samples … who isn’t?

So I was thrilled to see a container of Joseph Mercola’s Maple Miracle Whey Protein powder at my doorstep! I won the product via a promotion.

It’s extremely tasty and you can feel a difference in your energy right away. It can probably be a weight loss supplement too as I felt extremely full after drinking just one scoop in a glass of water, though a serving is two scoops. I mixed my second scoop in grass-fed yogurt with blueberries.

I feel amazing!

For more information, visit: http://proteinpowder.mercola.com/Miracle-Whey-Protein.html

Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta is an award-winning journalist, author and public speaker. She presents her lecture “Here’s to Your Health” and many others to libraries, assisted living facilities, senior groups, rotary clubs, etc. For pricing and availability, contact her at: maryannechristiano@gmail.com

Will travel for the right price.

What do you think?

