Beautiful Day!

Published July 24, 2015 by Maryanne

SAM_8028Photo of NYC taken from my car

This past week I’ve had so many blessings, I feel like I’m living on a cloud!

One of the coolest things is that I’m going to be the managing editor for a new food/restaurant magazine! Today I had a meeting with the publisher and the publisher from the Colorado division at the publisher’s yogurt restaurant in Edgewater.

The magazine launch will be for the holiday season and I just can’t wait to start writing!

Stay tuned for links to the website — once I start writing!

2 comments on “Beautiful Day!

  • What do you think?

