Thanks Elmwood Park Library!

Published December 2, 2015 by Maryanne

SAM_9278Selfie at Elmwood Park Library

A great big thank-you to Jennifer Lazidis and the Elmwood Park Library (http://elmwoodpark.bccls.org/) for hosting my program “Holidays Around the World” this afternoon.

I’ve hosted several programs at the Elmwood Park Library over the past two years and am thrilled that I am invited back twice for 2016!

To see other programs I offer, and dates I’ll be presenting, please visit my website at: https://peartreeenterprises.wordpress.com/

For rates and availability, email me at: maryannechristiano@gmail.com

What do you think?

