Esty Store!

Published June 1, 2016 by Maryanne

SAM_0248Hello Buddha!

SAM_1842So, I Sea …

Water WomanWater Woman

Several years ago I dabbled in artwork and sold my prints in Union Square, NYC.

While there was an interest, and I’ve even commissioned some work, I never quite had the nerve to start an Esty store … until yesterday! I took photos of all the prints I have available and put it all together to make a store — Pear Tree Punk Party: https://www.etsy.com/shop/PearTreePunkArtParty?ref=pr_faveshops&atr_uid=27826848

In the near future I’m going to be creating more stuff, so be sure to visit again in a month or so!

What do you think?

