Simple Mills, My Favorite Healthy Cracker

Published November 7, 2016 by Maryanne

sam_1576Simple Mills Crackers go great with salsa! 

Since I discovered Simple Mills crackers a short time ago, I can’t stop raving about them. They are all natural, no GMOS, paleo-inspired — and delicious!

As a health nut, crackers were the last thing I’d eat. For a long time during my paleo inspired lifestyle I’d throw it to the wind on Sundays when I’d go for Mexican with my husband. But when I’m more paleo than not, I honestly feel better. So now, I can’t have Mexican food unless I have my Simple Mills crackers.

When I dip Simple Mills crackers into my salsa, I don’t feel so bloated.

I also use them to dip into guacamole or put them in organic chicken broth.

They come in different flavors but the sundried tomato and basil is my favorite.

For more information on Simple Mills, visit: http://www.simplemills.com/

Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta is a public speaker, very much into health. She currently writes for Vitamin Retailer Magazine. To contact Maryanne for lectures, email: maryannechristiano@gmail.com 

What do you think?

